Regina_OLeary.jpg

Regina o'leary, paralegal

Florida Preferred Paralegals

preferredparalegals@gmail.com - (561) 756-4368

 


Jason_Odom.jpg

jason odom, esq.

Gould Cooksey Fennell

jodom@gouldcooksey.com - (772) 231-1100


Shaun_Plymale.jpg

shaun plymale, esq.

Treasure Coast Legal

splymale@treasurecoastlegal.com - (772) 283-2626


William_Ponsoldt.jpg

william ponsoldt, esq.

Wright, Ponsoldt & Lozeau, Trial Attorneys

wponsoldtjr@wpltrialattorneys.com - (772) 286-5566


 

ryan reif, esq.

Rosenthal, Levy, Simon & Ryles

rreif@rosenthallevy.com - (772) 878-3880


Lance_Richard.jpg

lance richard, esq.

Lance P. Richard

lrichardlrichardlaw.com - (772) 223-9600


Jeffrey_Rollins.jpg

jeffrey rollins, esq.

J.Rollins Injury Law

jeffreyrollins@jrollinsinjurylaw.com


Ron_Rowars.jpg

ronald rowars, esq.

Ronald Rowars Trial Attorney

ronrowars@aol.com - (772) 337-1146


Guy Bennett Rubin.pdf.PNG

guy bennett rubin, esq.

Rubin & Rubin

grubin@rubinandrubin.com - (772) 283-2004


Gloria_Seidule.jpg

gloria seidule, esq.

Law Office of Gloria Seidule

gloria@glorialaw.com - (772) 287-1220


Stephanie_Selman.jpg

Stephanie selman, esq.

Lauri J. Goldstein & Associates

stephanie@lgoldstein.com - (772) 222-2222


Steve_Simon.jpg

steven c. simon, esq.

Rosenthal, Levy, Simon & Ryles

ssimon@rosenthallevy.com - (772) 878-3880


 

mickey smith, esq.

Lesser, Lesser, Landy & Smith

msmith@lesserlawfirm.com - (561) 665-2023


Scott_Smith.jpg

scott smith, esq.

Lytal, Reiter, Smith, Ivey & Fronrath

ssmith@foryourrights.com - (561) 655-1990


Jack_Sobel.jpg

jack sobel, esq.

Schwed, Adams & McGinley

jsobel@schwedlawfirm.com - (561) 694-6079


Maria_Sperando.jpg

maria sperando, esq.

Sperando Law

maria@sperandolaw.com - (772) 266-4631


 

lindsey thompson, paralegal

South Florida Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine

tthompson@southflaortho.com - (772) 287-1220


 

kristopher torres, esq.

Law Offices of Robert Dixon

kristopher@flaaccidentattorney.com - (561) 414-4769


Jeff_Vastola.jpg

jeff vastola, esq.

The Law Offices of Vastola & Associates

jvastola@vk-law.com - (561) 721-2500


 

leonard villafranco, esq.

Villafranco & Garcia

lvillafranco@treasurecoastlegal.com - (772) 871-6441


Nick_Voglio.jpg

nicholas voglio, esq.

Gary, Williams, Parenti, Watson & Gary

vogliolaw@yahoo.com - (772) 283-8260


Jordan_Wagner.jpg

jordan wagner, esq.

Kibbey Wagner Attorneys at Law

jwagner@kibbeylaw.com - (772) 286-0023


David_Walker.jpg

David Walker, ESQ.

David Walker Law

davidwalkerlaw@aol.com - (772) 286-8686


Donald_Watson.jpg

Donald watson, esq.

Gary, Williams, Parenti, Watson & Gary

dnw@williegary.com - (772) 283-8260


 

gregory weiss, esq.

Mrachek, Fitzgerald, Rose, Konopka, Thomas & Weiss

gweiss@mrachek-law.com - (561) 655-2250


Gene_Zweben.jpg

gene zweben, esq.

Zweben Law Group

gene@zwebenlawgroup.com - (772) 223-5454